SAFE.
CREDIBLE.
INNOVATIVE.

Société Générale Insurance, an international insurance company belonging to Société Générale, is one of the biggest banking groups in the Eurozone with branches in 13 countries. Both customers and business partners therefore benefit from the knowledge and experience of a global company. At the same time we know how important it is to be represented locally.

This is why Société Générale Insurance has had its own branch office in Hamburg since 2007, which is responsible for the German market. We are members of the German Insurance Association (GDV) and also associated members of the Bankenfachverband (German Association of Credit Banks).

In Germany we are specialists for the insurance of recurrent payment obligations, for automotive insurance solutions and for guarantee insurance. It is very important for us that we develop customised and tailor-made solutions together with you. Our service ranges from the creation of a product idea, to product management, right through to the organisation of training courses and the design of sales promotion measures.

Our customers in particular include banks and mail-order companies, such as OTTO Versand, Bank Deutsches Kraftfahrzeuggewerbe GmbH (BDK), Hanseatic Bank and the online shop Quelle, who all offer their customers this product.

SICHER.
GLAUBWÜRDIG.
INNOVATIV.

Die Société Générale Insurance ist als international tätige Versicherungsgesellschaft der Société Générale, eine der größten Bankengruppen der Eurozone, in 13 Ländern vertreten. Kunden wie Geschäftspartner profitieren damit von dem Wissen und der Erfahrung eines weltweit tätigen Unternehmens. Gleichzeitig wissen wir, wie wichtig es ist, vor Ort zu sein.

Deshalb ist Société Générale Insurance seit 2007 mit einer eigenen Niederlassung in Hamburg vertreten und für den deutschen Markt zuständig. Wir sind Mitglied im Gesamtverband der Deutschen Versicherungswirtschaft (GDV) sowie assoziiertes Mitglied des Bankenfachverbandes.

Wir sind in Deutschland Spezialist für die Absicherung wiederkehrender Zahlungsverpflichtungen, für Automotive-Versicherungslösungen sowie für Garantieversicherungen. Hierbei ist es uns sehr wichtig, gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln. Unsere Dienstleistung reicht hierbei von der Kreation einer Produktidee über Projektmanagement bis hin zur Durchführung von Trainings und der Gestaltung von Verkaufsförderungsmaßnahmen.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen insbesondere Banken und Versandhandelsunternehmen, die ihren Kunden dieses Produkt anbieten, so zum Beispiel der OTTO Versand, die Bank Deutsches Kraftfahrzeuggewerbe GmbH (BDK), die Hanseatic Bank oder der Online-Shop Quelle.