Practical training courses in conjunction with Société Générale Insurance.

“Even the best product is useless if I don’t have anyone that can sell it”. This old adage makes sense to everyone, but time and again it can be observed that too little is invested in training sales staff. In our experience guidelines, manuals and FAQs are not sufficient to communicate the advantages and disadvantages of a new product. Furthermore, it is seldom the case that the best product manager is also the best salesperson.

Therefore, at Société Générale Insurance, we have developed a comprehensive training program for our cooperation partners, specially designed to take account of marketing requirements, which will give your staff tools developed “by practitioners for practitioners” so that they can effectively sell your products.

We will of course work together with you to adapt our courses to your special requirements.

In demand

Whether we have newly developed the product that you are offering your customers or we are optimising it over time: there is always a demand for training, even when your team is growing. We provide customised courses, at our offices in Hamburg or at your own location.

Email
vertrieb@societegenerale-insurance.de

Telephone
040 64603-140

Praxisorientierte Schulungen gemeinsam mit der Société Générale Insurance.

„Das beste Produkt nützt nichts, wenn ich niemanden habe, der es verkaufen kann.“ Diese alte Weisheit leuchtet jedem ein, doch immer wieder zeigt sich, dass gerade an der Schulung der Verkaufsmitarbeiter gespart wird. Unserer Erfahrung nach reichen Leitfäden, Handbücher und FAQs nicht aus, um die Vor- und Nachteile eines neuen Produkts zu kommunizieren. Und der beste Produktmanager ist nur selten auch gleichzeitig der beste Verkäufer.

Wir von der Société Générale Insurance haben deshalb ein umfangreiches Schulungsprogramm für unsere Kooperationspartner entwickelt, das speziell auf die vertrieblichen Anforderungen ausgerichtet ist und Ihren Mitarbeitern „von der Praxis für die Praxis“ Hilfsmittel an die Hand gibt, um Ihre Produkte optimal verkaufen zu können.

Selbstverständlich stimmen wir das Angebot gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse ab.

Nachgefragt

Ob wir das Produkt, das Sie Ihren Kunden anbieten neu entwickelt haben oder im Lauf der Zeit optimieren: Schulungsbedarf gibt es immer. Auch dann, wenn Ihr Team wächst. Wir schulen individuell. Bei uns in Hamburg oder bei Ihnen vor Ort.

E-Mail
vertrieb@societegenerale-insurance.de

Telefon
040 64603-140