Happiness is plannable. With financial security for your customers, for instance.

More credit defaults mean risks for lending institutions. Many customers are allowing today’s low interest rates to tempt them into purchases that they would not otherwise make. By insuring instalment credit we minimise the risk of default for your organisation and provide your customers with the security they need in order to fulfil their financial wishes. Now not only the new car or caravan, but also cruises can be had on an “enjoy now – pay later” basis.

Many people also wish to purchase their own home and this wish is greater than ever before. However, unforeseen developments can quickly turn the dream into a nightmare. The number of forced sales in Germany still lies at around 40,000 a year*. An important reason for this is difficulty in servicing the mortgage due to unemployment or inability to work.

With our coverage for mortgage loans counteracts these risks by paying the monthly instalments in the event of unemployment or inability to work. In the event of death we pay off the outstanding amount of the loan in one lump sum.**

* Source: welt.de  2012
** The respective Standard Terms of Insurance apply.

Do you have any questions?

Would you like a customised product for your organisation? We look forward to receiving your enquiry! Our service advisors will be pleased to help you.

Email
vertrieb@societegenerale-insurance.de

Telephone
040 64603-140

Glück ist planbar. Zum Beispiel mit finanzieller Sicherheit für Ihre Kunden.

Höhere Kreditausfälle bedeuten Risiken für kreditgebende Unternehmen. Viele Kunden lassen sich von günstigen Zinsen zu ungewöhnlichen Ausgaben verleiten. Durch die Absicherung von Ratenkrediten minimieren wir das Ausfallrisiko für Ihr Unternehmen und verschaffen Ihren Kunden die Sicherheit, die diese brauchen, um sich ihre finanziellen Wünsche zu erfüllen. Nicht nur das neue Auto oder der Wohnwagen, auch Schiffsreisen werden zum Vergnügen auf Raten.

Auch der Wunsch vieler Menschen nach dem Kauf einer Immobilie ist groß. Größer denn je. Unvorhergesehene Entwicklungen können aus einem Traum allerdings schnell einen Albtraum werden lassen. Die Zahl der Zwangsversteigerungen liegt in Deutschland immer noch bei rund 40.000 pro Jahr*. Wesentlicher Grund hierfür sind Zahlungsschwierigkeiten bei der Baufinanzierung aufgrund von Arbeitslosigkeit oder Arbeitsunfähigkeit.

Mit dem Produkt der Société Générale Insurance zur Absicherung von Hypothekenkrediten begegnen wir diesen Risiken, indem wir im Falle von Arbeitslosigkeit oder Arbeitsunfähigkeit die monatlichen Raten übernehmen. Im Todesfall wird der ausstehende Kreditbetrag in einer Summe von uns gezahlt.**

* Quelle: welt.de  2012
** Es gelten die jeweiligen Allgemeinen Versicherungsbedingungen

Sie haben Fragen?

Sie wünschen sich für Ihr Unternehmen ein individuelles Produkt? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage! Unsere Service-Berater helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Email
vertrieb@societegenerale-insurance.de

Telephone
040 64603-140