Credit protection is worthwhile in many respects

Whether it’s the next holiday or the purchase of a new television – for most of your customers the overdraft facility or the credit card has become the norm for the short-term provision of finance. However, if they should become unable to work or unemployed, payment of monthly instalments can quickly develop into a problem if income is no longer sufficient to cover all recurrent payment obligations.

With the product from Société Générale Insurance to protect credit accounts you can present yourself to your customers as a lending institution that is a responsible partner. In the event of inability to work or unemployment we pay the monthly instalments and your customers are therefore enabled to repay their loans. In the event of death or serious illness we repay the outstanding amount of the loan in a lump sum.* For  you this reduces the risk of bad debts while at the same time improving your relationship with your customers.

Not only large consumer loans, but also credit cards with revolving repayment options are suited to this type of cover, in order to minimise the monthly burden for your customers in cases of emergency.

All product modules can be individually tailored to your specific requirements. Our staff will be pleased to answer any questions you may have.

* The respective Standard Terms of Insurance apply.

For whom is this product of interest?

Automotive banks, lessors, financial institutions, savings banks, mail-order companies, online shops, energy utilities, providers of IT services, providers of telecommunications services, mortgage lenders, construction companies, real estate management companies, …

Give us a call or write to us here!

Telephone
040 64603-140

Kredite schützen lohnt sich mehrfach.

Sei es der nächste Urlaub oder der Kauf des neuen Fernsehers – für die meisten Ihrer Kunden sind der Dispositionskredit oder die Kreditkarte als Mittel zur kurzfristigen Finanzierung Normalität geworden. Im Falle von Arbeitsunfähigkeit oder Arbeitslosigkeit kann die Bezahlung der monatlichen Raten aber schnell zu einem Problem werden, wenn das Einkommen nicht mehr ausreicht, um alle regelmäßigen Verpflichtungen zu erfüllen.

Mit dem Produkt der Société Générale Insurance zur Kredit-Kontoabsicherung können Sie sich als Finanzierungsinstitut Ihren Kunden gegenüber als verantwortungsvoller Partner präsentieren. Bei Arbeitsunfähigkeit oder Arbeitslosigkeit werden die monatlichen Raten von uns übernommen und Ihrem Kunden damit die Rückführung seines Kredits ermöglicht. Im Todesfall und bei schwerer Krankheit wird der ausstehende Kreditbetrag in einer Summe von uns gezahlt.* Für Sie verringert sich damit das Risiko von Zahlungsausfällen und gleichzeitig verbessern Sie die Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden.

Und: Nicht nur große Konsumentenkredite, sondern auch Kreditkarten mit revolvierenden Rückzahlungsoptionen eignen sich zur Absicherung, um monatliche Belastungen Ihres Kunden im Notfall zu minimieren.

Sämtliche Produktbausteine können individuell auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt werden. Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen gerne zur Verfügung.

* Es gelten die jeweiligen Allgemeinen Versicherungsbedingungen

Für wen ist unser Angebot interessant?

Autobanken, Leasinggeber, Finanzinstitute, Sparkassen, Versandhändler, Online-Shops, Energieversorger, IT-Dienstleister, Telekommunikationsanbieter, Baufinanzierer, Bauunternehmen, Immobilienverwalter, …

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns hier!

Telephone
040 64603-140