Safe shopping. For a lifetime.

Online shopping – whether it’s a tumble dryer or a smartphone, a cruise or a musical instrument, today larger items can aso be paid for by instalments with just a few clicks. This is very convenient. Consumers naturally think that they will be able to pay these instalments, often over many years.

But things can also go wrong.

This is because unemployment or inability to work can affect anyone and are not limited to specific occupations. If the worst comes to the worst you will then only get about 60% of your previous net income. At a net salary of EUR 1,500 you are therefore short of EUR 600 every month – money that you would otherwise have used to pay your monthly credit instalments. Reason enough to divest yourself of such worries.

For just a few euros a month we will pay the monthly credit instalments during the time when you are unemployed or unable to work, thus giving you additional financial leeway in this difficult time.*

This protection is available for many credit products, such as consumer credit, mortgages, leasing agreements. The best thing is to simply have a word with our cooperation partners when entering into a financing contract.

 

* The respective Standard Terms of Insurance apply.

Let's get talking:

You know what your customers need. Make account protection or card protection an advantage of your products that simply goes without saying.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Email
vertrieb@societegenerale-insurance.de

Telephone
040 64603-140

Sicher einkaufen. Ein Leben lang.

Online einkaufen – ob Wäschetrockner oder Smartphone, ob Schiffsreise oder Musikinstrument: Mit ein par Klicks lassen sich heute auch größere Anschaffungen auf Raten kaufen. Sehr bequem. Natürlich rechnet der Verbraucher damit, diese Raten auch – oft über Jahre – bedienen zu können.

Doch es kann unbequem werden.

Denn Arbeitslosigkeit oder Arbeitsunfähigkeit kann jeden treffen und ist nicht auf einzelne Berufsgruppen begrenzt. Im Fall der Fälle erhalten Sie dann nur noch ca. 60 % Ihres bisherigen Netto-Einkommens. Bei einem Netto-Gehalt von 1.500 EUR fehlen Ihnen damit jeden Monat 600 EUR – Geld, das Sie sonst zum Beispiel für die Zahlung Ihrer monatlichen Kreditverpflichtungen verwendet hätten. Grund genug, sich dieser Sorge zu entledigen.

Für nur wenige Euro im Monat übernehmen wir die monatlichen Kreditraten für die Zeit Ihrer Arbeitslosigkeit oder Arbeitsunfähigkeit und verschaffen Ihnen damit zusätzlichen finanziellen Spielraum in dieser schwierigen Zeit.*

Dieser Schutz findet bei einer Vielzahl von Kreditprodukten Anwendung, z.B. bei Konsumentenkrediten, Hypothekendarlehen, Leasingverträgen. Sprechen Sie unsere Kooperationspartner bei Abschluss eines Finanzierungsvertrages am besten einfach darauf an.

 

* Es gelten die jeweiligen Allgemeinen Versicherungsbedingungen

So kommen wir ins Gespräch:

Sie wissen, was Ihre Kunden benötigen. Machen Sie Kontoschutz oder Kartenschutz zum selbstverständlichen Vorteil Ihres Angebotes.
Wir freuen uns darauf.

Email
vertrieb@societegenerale-insurance.de

Telephone
040 64603-140