CURRENT JOB OFFERS IN HAMBURG.

Simply apply online: 

Simply scan a covering letter, CV, important references and a photo:  
APPLY NOW

Who is Société Générale Insurance?

Société Générale Insurance is the international insurance company belonging to Société Générale, one of the biggest banking groups in the Eurozone. With us you benefit from the knowledge and experience of a global company. All over the world we develop innovative and efficient insurance products in the area of life and property insurance in order to meet the requirements of our customers and business partners as best as we can. We have had our own branch office in Germany since 2007 and are therefore in the best possible position to react to local market conditions.

In what areas does Société Générale Insurance operate in Germany?

In Germany we focus on the sale of insurance to guarantee fulfilment of regular payment obligations in the event of death, inability to work, unemployment and serious illness. These include instalments due under credit or leasing agreements, but also payments for rent, electricity, water etc.

Does Société Générale Insurance have reference customers in Germany?

We already have a number of key accounts. One of our most important customers, for instance, is OTTO Versand. Other important customers are Hanseatic Bank and Bank Deutsches Kraftfahrzeuggewerbe GmbH (BDK) in the field of car financing.

Where is the German branch based?

Société Générale Insurance is based in the Alster City in Hamburg. From here we look after all key accounts, settle claims and make use of synergies through our contact with the companies of the Société Générale Group.

Retail banking:

Online banking:

Insurance:

Rental cars and  fleet management:

Facility and supplier financing:

Consumer credit:

Private banking:

Asset management:

Securities settlement:

Staff functions:

AKTUELLE JOBANGEBOTE IN HAMBURG.

Bewerben Sie sich doch ganz einfach online bei uns:

Einfach Anschreiben, Lebenslauf, wichtige Zeugnisse und ein Foto scannen:  
JETZT BEWERBEN

 

Wer ist die Société Générale Insurance?

Die Société Générale Insurance ist die international tätige Versicherungsgesellschaft der Société Générale, eine der größten Bankengruppen der Eurozone. Mit uns profitieren Sie von dem Wissen und der Erfahrung eines weltweit tätigen Unternehmens. Wir entwickeln weltweit innovative und leistungsfähige Versicherungsprodukte im Lebens- und Sachversicherungsbereich, um die Anforderungen unserer Kunden und Geschäftspartner bestmöglich zu erfüllen. In Deutschland sind wir seit 2007 mit einer eigenen Niederlassung vertreten und können damit optimal auf die lokalen Marktgegebenheiten eingehen.

In welchen Bereichen ist die Société Générale Insurance in Deutschland tätig?

Unser Schwerpunkt in Deutschland liegt auf dem Vertrieb von Versicherungen zur Absicherung regelmäßiger Zahlungsverpflichtungen im Falle von Tod, Arbeitsunfähigkeit, Arbeitslosigkeit und schwerer Krankheit. Hierzu zählen z.B. Ratenzahlungen aus Kredit- oder Leasingverträgen aber auch Zahlungen für Miete, Strom, Wasser etc.

Hat die Société Générale Insurance Referenzkunden in Deutschland?

Wir haben bereits einige große Kunden gewinnen können. So zählt der OTTO Versand zu unseren wichtigsten Kunden. Weitere bedeutende Verbindungen sind die Hanseatic Bank und im Bereich der Autofinanzierung die Bank Deutsches Kraftfahrzeuggewerbe GmbH (BDK).

Wo hat die Deutsche Niederlassung ihren Sitz?

Die Société Générale Insurance hat ihren Sitz in Hamburg in der Alstercity. Von hier aus betreuen wir alle großen Kunden, wickeln Schadenfälle ab und nutzen Synergien durch den Kontakt zu den Konzerngesellschaften der Société Générale-Gruppe.

Retail Banking:

Online Banking:

Versicherungswesen:

Autovermietung und Flottenmanagement:

Anlage- und Lieferantenfinanzierung:

Konsumentenkredite:

Private Banking:

Asset management:

Wertpapierabwicklung:

Stabsfunktionen:

Weitere Jobangebote

Weitere Jobangebote finden Sie unter:
Karriere